Valcor Nuclear United States Sales Representatives

Northeast US (ME, NH, RI, CT, MA, VT, NY, NJ, PA, MD, VA)

North central US (OH, NE, MN, WI, IA, IL, MI, MN, KS)

Western US (CA, WA, TX)

Dupill Group

1057 State Rt. 356

Leechburg, PA 15656

Phone: 724.845.7300

Fax: 724.845.6887

Website: www.DupillGroup.com

Cornell Dupill

E-Mail: Cornell@DupillGroup.com

Chad Dupill

Cell: 724.689-6010

E-Mail: Chad.Dupill@Dupillgroup.com

Alana Paolino

E-Mail: Alana@DupillGroup.com

Southeast US (FL, NC, SC, TN, GA, AL)

South central US (LA, AR, MS)

ABCO, Incorporated

2968 Lookout Place

Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: 404.351.2226

Fax: 404.351.0749

Website: www.abco-inc.net

General Email: abco@abco-inc.net

Dean Abernethy

E-Mail: wda@abco-inc.net

Cell: 404.216.5895

Patrick Abernethy

E-Mail: pma@abco-inc.net

Cell: 404.401.0063

Valcor Nuclear International Sales Representatives

Spain

Repuestos Y Equipos Calificados, SLU

Gema Oliveira y Silva

Tel: 91-737 51 95

Mobile: 610 738 644

Fax: 91-737 51 97

E-Mail: goliveira@dremelrec.es

Korea

Sangjie Commercial Co., Ltd.

Kang Nam P.O. Box 867

Sang-Rock Bldg., Seochu-Ku

Seoul, Korea

Fax: 011-82-2-588-3561-6

E-mail: 9782020@magiclink.dacom.co.kr

Web Site: www.sangjie.co.kr

Mr. Eric Choi

Email: Templar@sangjie.co.kr

Mr. K.O. Yoo

Email: Koyoo@sangjie.co.kr

China, Taiwan

Decon

Beijing Representative Office

1218, Block A, New World Centre Office Building

3 Chongwenmenwai Ave. Dongcheng District

Beijing 100062, P.R.China

Tel: +86 10 8447 7470

Fax: +86 10 8447 7479

China Mobile: +86 139 1131 7084

Email: neil.eckford@deconuk.com

Website: http://www.deconuk.com


Balance of International

Valcor Engineering Corporation

2 Lawrence Road

Springfield, NJ 07081

Phone: 973.467.8400

Fax: 973.467.3365

E-Mail: Nuclear@valcor.com

E-Mail: SteveGatcomb@valcor.com

Attention: Steve Gatcomb

Director Sales & Marketing