Valcor Nuclear United States Sales Representatives

Northeast US (ME, NH, RI, CT, MA, VT, NY, NJ, PA, MD, VA)

North central US (OH, NE, MN, WI, IA, IL, MI, MN, KS)

Western US (CA, WA, TX)

Dupill Group

1057 State Rt. 356

Leechburg, PA 15656

Phone: 724.845.7300

Fax: 724.845.6887

Website: www.DupillGroup.com

Cornell Dupill

E-Mail: Cornell@DupillGroup.com

Chad Dupill

Cell: 724.689-6010

E-Mail: Chad.Dupill@Dupillgroup.com

Alana Paolino

E-Mail: Alana@DupillGroup.com

Southeast US (FL, NC, SC, TN, GA, AL)

South central US (LA, AR, MS)

ABCO, Incorporated

2968 Lookout Place

Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: 404.351.2226

Fax: 404.351.0749

Website: www.abco-inc.net

General Email: abco@abco-inc.net

Dean Abernethy

E-Mail: wda@abco-inc.net

Cell: 404.216.5895

Patrick Abernethy

E-Mail: pma@abco-inc.net

Cell: 404.401.0063

Valcor Nuclear International Sales Representatives

Mexico

Dremel

1133 Broadway

Suite 921

New York, New York 10010

USA

Luis Galindo

Phone: 212.255.7273

Fax: 212.255.7275

E-Mail: dremelgl@aol.com

Korea

Sangjie Commercial Co., Ltd.

Kang Nam P.O. Box 867

Sang-Rock Bldg., Seochu-Ku

Seoul, Korea

Fax: 011-82-2-588-3561-6

E-mail: 9782020@magiclink.dacom.co.kr

Web Site: www.sangjie.co.kr

Mr. Eric Choi

Email: Templar@sangjie.co.kr

Mr. K.O. Yoo

Email: Koyoo@sangjie.co.kr

China, Taiwan

Decon

Beijing Representative Office

Room M, 9th Floor, Office Building

Oriental Kenzo, No. 48 Dongzhimenwai Avenue

Dongcheng District, Beijing, 100027, P.R.C

Tel: +86 10 8447 7470

Fax: +86 10 8447 7479

China Mobile: +86 139 1131 7084

Email: neil.eckford@deconuk.com


Spain

Repuestos Y Equipos Calificados, SLU

Gema Oliveira y Silva

Tel: 91-737 51 95

Mobile: 610 738 644

Fax: 91-737 51 97

E-Mail: goliveira@dremelrec.es

Balance of International

Valcor Engineering Corporation

2 Lawrence Road

Springfield, NJ 07081

Phone: 973.467.8400

Fax: 973.467.3365

E-Mail: Nuclear@valcor.com

E-Mail: SteveGatcomb@valcor.com

Attention: Steve Gatcomb

Director Sales & Marketing